Ischia.it english - Utilities http://www.ischia.it/en/utilities Sun, 17 Dec 2017 18:23:18 +0100 Joomla! - Open Source Content Management en-gb Farmacia Isola Verde http://www.ischia.it/en/farmacia-isola-verde http://www.ischia.it/en/farmacia-isola-verde
Barano d'Ischia
Placed in Piedimonte, reachable by car.
]]>
maria@pointel.it (Maria Mattera) Pharmacies Thu, 26 Apr 2012 14:52:38 +0200
Farmacia De Luise http://www.ischia.it/en/farmacia-de-luise http://www.ischia.it/en/farmacia-de-luise
Casamicciola Terme
Placed in the very central Piazza Marina in Casamicciola.
]]>
maria@pointel.it (Maria Mattera) Pharmacies Thu, 26 Apr 2012 14:48:36 +0200
Farmacia San Leonardo http://www.ischia.it/en/farmacia-san-leonardo http://www.ischia.it/en/farmacia-san-leonardo
Forio d'Ischia
Just after the town center of Panza, to the entrance of the street to Sant’Angelo, is reachable by car.
]]>
maria@pointel.it (Maria Mattera) Pharmacies Thu, 26 Apr 2012 14:42:07 +0200
Farmacia Sant'Anna http://www.ischia.it/en/farmacia-sant-anna http://www.ischia.it/en/farmacia-sant-anna
Città d'Ischia
Sant'Anna pharmacy
]]>
maria@pointel.it (Maria Mattera) Pharmacies Thu, 26 Apr 2012 14:34:10 +0200
Farmacia ex Perrone Macchiarulo Pasquale http://www.ischia.it/en/farmacia-perrone http://www.ischia.it/en/farmacia-perrone
Casamicciola Terme
Pharmacy in Perrone.
]]>
maria@pointel.it (Maria Mattera) Pharmacies Thu, 26 Apr 2012 14:30:02 +0200
Farmacia Dott.ssa Costabile http://www.ischia.it/en/farmacia-dott-ssa-costabile http://www.ischia.it/en/farmacia-dott-ssa-costabile
Città d'Ischia
Placed in Sant’Antuono, at 50m from the NE termination of the aqueduct.
]]>
maria@pointel.it (Maria Mattera) Pharmacies Thu, 26 Apr 2012 14:25:03 +0200
Farmacia Cantone http://www.ischia.it/en/farmacia-cantone http://www.ischia.it/en/farmacia-cantone
Lacco Ameno
Placed in the town center of Lacco Ameno at 20 m from the Santa Restituta square.
]]>
maria@pointel.it (Maria Mattera) Pharmacies Thu, 26 Apr 2012 14:19:57 +0200
Parafarmacia fd-pharma http://www.ischia.it/en/parafarmacia-fd-pharma http://www.ischia.it/en/parafarmacia-fd-pharma
Città d'Ischia
It meets the needs of its customers with professionalism, sensitivity and availability
]]>
maria@pointel.it (Maria Mattera) Pharmacies Thu, 26 Apr 2012 14:19:57 +0200
Farmacia Dott. Migliaccio http://www.ischia.it/en/farmacia-dott-migliaccio http://www.ischia.it/en/farmacia-dott-migliaccio
Forio d'Ischia
Placed in the main course of the city of Forio.
]]>
maria@pointel.it (Maria Mattera) Pharmacies Thu, 26 Apr 2012 14:15:31 +0200
Farmacia Internazionale http://www.ischia.it/en/farmacia-internazionale http://www.ischia.it/en/farmacia-internazionale
Città d'Ischia
Farmacia Internazionale is the nearest to the port of Ischia.
]]>
maria@pointel.it (Maria Mattera) Pharmacies Thu, 26 Apr 2012 14:04:07 +0200
Farmacia Della Fonte http://www.ischia.it/en/farmacia-della-fonte http://www.ischia.it/en/farmacia-della-fonte
Serrara Fontana
In the Serrara square, reachable by car.
]]>
maria@pointel.it (Maria Mattera) Pharmacies Thu, 26 Apr 2012 13:56:55 +0200
Farmacia Dott. Garofalo http://www.ischia.it/en/farmacia-dott-garofalo http://www.ischia.it/en/farmacia-dott-garofalo
Barano d'Ischia
Placed in the square of Barano, reachable by car.
]]>
maria@pointel.it (Maria Mattera) Pharmacies Thu, 26 Apr 2012 10:05:42 +0200
Farmacia Monterone http://www.ischia.it/en/farmacia-monterone http://www.ischia.it/en/farmacia-monterone
Forio d'Ischia
Accessible by car, situated just outside the center of Monterone.
]]>
maria@pointel.it (Maria Mattera) Pharmacies Thu, 26 Apr 2012 09:53:32 +0200
Farmacia Mirabella http://www.ischia.it/en/farmacia-mirabella http://www.ischia.it/en/farmacia-mirabella
Città d'Ischia
Placed in the town center of Ischia Ponte.
]]>
maria@pointel.it (Maria Mattera) Pharmacies Thu, 26 Apr 2012 09:38:12 +0200
Farmacia Sant'Angelo http://www.ischia.it/en/farmacia-sant-angelo http://www.ischia.it/en/farmacia-sant-angelo
Serrara Fontana
Placed in the village of Sant’Angelo, open all year round.
]]>
maria@pointel.it (Maria Mattera) Pharmacies Thu, 26 Apr 2012 09:00:41 +0200
Parcheggio Jolly http://www.ischia.it/en/parcheggio-jolly http://www.ischia.it/en/parcheggio-jolly
Città d'Ischia
Parking in the historic center of Ischia near the harbor, to the Rive Droite, in Via Roma and Corso V. Colonna
]]>
maria@pointel.it (Maria Mattera) Parking Thu, 10 May 2012 10:10:52 +0200
Parcheggio Superstrada http://www.ischia.it/en/parcheggio-superstrada http://www.ischia.it/en/parcheggio-superstrada
Città d'Ischia
Public parking suitable for those who must leave the car and embark on hydrofoil or ferry.
]]>
maria@pointel.it (Maria Mattera) Parking Thu, 10 May 2012 10:08:08 +0200
Parcheggio Degli Aranci Pozzuoli http://www.ischia.it/en/parcheggio-degli-aranci-pozzuoli http://www.ischia.it/en/parcheggio-degli-aranci-pozzuoli
Pozzuoli
Just 2 minutes from the Subway of Pozzuoli and 5 minutes from the port of ferry embarkation...
]]>
maria@pointel.it (Maria Mattera) Parking Thu, 10 May 2012 10:10:52 +0200
Marser - Maritime sevices http://www.ischia.it/en/marser-maritime-sevices http://www.ischia.it/en/marser-maritime-sevices
Pozzuoli
Car Valet parking service, receipt and delivery of the car at the port of Pozzuoli
]]>
info@marser.it (Marser - Servizi Marittimi) Parking Thu, 10 May 2012 10:10:52 +0200
Parcheggio Porto di Forio http://www.ischia.it/en/parcheggio-di-forio http://www.ischia.it/en/parcheggio-di-forio
Forio d'Ischia
Public parking is located in the port of Forio, very roomy, useful for reaching the centre of the country.
]]>
maria@pointel.it (Maria Mattera) Parking Thu, 10 May 2012 10:04:25 +0200
Parcheggio Via delle Terme http://www.ischia.it/en/parcheggio-via-delle-terme http://www.ischia.it/en/parcheggio-via-delle-terme
Città d'Ischia
Parking in central zone of Ischia, difficult to achieve in summer because of access restrictions.
]]>
maria@pointel.it (Maria Mattera) Parking Thu, 10 May 2012 09:58:34 +0200
Parcheggio Pietre Rosse http://www.ischia.it/en/parcheggio-pietre-rosse http://www.ischia.it/en/parcheggio-pietre-rosse
Forio d'Ischia
Parking is mostly used in summer, convenient for buses and campers.
]]>
maria@pointel.it (Maria Mattera) Parking Thu, 10 May 2012 09:46:35 +0200
Garage Sannazzaro http://www.ischia.it/en/garage-sannazzaro http://www.ischia.it/en/garage-sannazzaro
Napoli
In the center of Naples and close to the departures of the ferries to the islands.
]]>
info@garagesannazzaro.it (Garage Sannazzaro) Parking Thu, 10 May 2012 09:28:39 +0200
New Parking http://www.ischia.it/en/new-parking http://www.ischia.it/en/new-parking
Napoli
Attended car park h24, Daily rate € 11 (VAT excluded).
]]>
maria@pointel.it (Maria Mattera) Parking Thu, 10 May 2012 09:16:04 +0200
Gran Garage Victoria http://www.ischia.it/en/gran-garage-victoria http://www.ischia.it/en/gran-garage-victoria
Napoli
Open all year round, 24/24. The daily rate is € 18.00;
]]>
info@garagevictoria.it (Gran Garage Victoria) Parking Thu, 10 May 2012 08:11:59 +0200
Garage Piedigrotta http://www.ischia.it/en/garage-piedigrotta http://www.ischia.it/en/garage-piedigrotta
Napoli
2000sqm of car park for cars and scooters.
]]>
maria@pointel.it (Maria Mattera) Parking Wed, 09 May 2012 16:12:48 +0200
Fiori e piante La Ninfea http://www.ischia.it/en/fiori-e-piante-la-ninfea http://www.ischia.it/en/fiori-e-piante-la-ninfea
Forio d'Ischia
How do we realize your garden? For your wedding…
]]>
maria@pointel.it (Maria Mattera) Shopping Fri, 11 May 2012 09:09:47 +0200
ABC Cartoleria http://www.ischia.it/en/abc-cartoleria http://www.ischia.it/en/abc-cartoleria
Città d'Ischia
Here you will find what you need to meet your every need!
]]>
maria@pointel.it (Maria Mattera) Shopping Fri, 11 May 2012 08:56:36 +0200
Gioielleria Ciaravolo http://www.ischia.it/en/gioielleria-ciaravolo http://www.ischia.it/en/gioielleria-ciaravolo
Città d'Ischia
Since 1970 the jeweler’s shop in Ischia par excellence is Ciaravolo…
]]>
maria@pointel.it (Maria Mattera) Shopping Fri, 11 May 2012 08:43:50 +0200
Cartoleria R2 http://www.ischia.it/en/cartoleria-r2 http://www.ischia.it/en/cartoleria-r2
Forio d'Ischia
The largest toys chain of the Island of Ischia. Since 1965…
]]>
golia@pointel.it (Cartoleria R2 R3) Shopping Fri, 11 May 2012 08:30:39 +0200
Aenaria Beauty Center http://www.ischia.it/en/aenaria-beauty-center http://www.ischia.it/en/aenaria-beauty-center
Città d'Ischia
We use only natural products based on Thermal waters and mud of…
]]>
maria@pointel.it (Maria Mattera) Shopping Thu, 10 May 2012 15:02:07 +0200
Paul & Shark Yachting http://www.ischia.it/en/paul-shark-yachting http://www.ischia.it/en/paul-shark-yachting
Città d'Ischia
We try daily to improve our quality level…
]]>
maria@pointel.it (Maria Mattera) Shopping Thu, 10 May 2012 14:51:17 +0200
Cartoleria R3 http://www.ischia.it/en/cartoleria-r3 http://www.ischia.it/en/cartoleria-r3
Città d'Ischia
The largest toys chain of the Island of Ischia. Since 1965...
]]>
golia@pointel.it (Cartoleria R2 R3) Shopping Thu, 10 May 2012 14:25:17 +0200
Pointel Store http://www.ischia.it/en/pointel-store http://www.ischia.it/en/pointel-store
Città d'Ischia
Pointel Store, the shop where you can buy PC, mobile phones, games and…
]]>
maria@pointel.it (Maria Mattera) Utilities and entertainment Mon, 14 May 2012 08:05:10 +0200
COOPGAS http://www.ischia.it/en/coopgas http://www.ischia.it/en/coopgas

COOPGAS

Città d'Ischia
Discover new offers and GAS and ELECTRICITY. Hurry, bids expire!
]]>
info@coopgas.it (COOPGAS) Utilities and entertainment Tue, 15 Oct 2013 13:51:14 +0200
Schiano Immobiliare http://www.ischia.it/en/schiano-immobiliare http://www.ischia.it/en/schiano-immobiliare
Città d'Ischia
Quality and courtesy at your service.
Our experience, a guarantee ...
]]>
info@schianoimmobiliare.it (Schiano Immobiliare) Utilities and entertainment Fri, 11 May 2012 16:55:46 +0200
Cinema delle Vittorie http://www.ischia.it/en/cinema-delle-vittorie http://www.ischia.it/en/cinema-delle-vittorie
Forio d'Ischia
Cinema delle Vittorie was opened on March 21st 1970…
]]>
info@cinemadellevittorie.it (Cinema delle Vittorie) Utilities and entertainment Fri, 11 May 2012 16:41:55 +0200
Cinema Excelsior http://www.ischia.it/en/cinema-excelsior http://www.ischia.it/en/cinema-excelsior
Città d'Ischia
Restructured in 1997. Services: Air conditioning, Bar, Disabled Facilities.
]]>
cineteatroexcelsior@libero.it (Cinema Excelsior) Utilities and entertainment Fri, 11 May 2012 16:27:36 +0200
Teatro Greco Recital Hall http://www.ischia.it/en/teatro-greco-recital-hall http://www.ischia.it/en/teatro-greco-recital-hall
Forio d'Ischia
The “Musical Encounters” of the William Walton Foundation is a series of ...
]]>
eventi@lamortella.org (Teatro Greco Recital Hall) Utilities and entertainment Fri, 11 May 2012 15:59:27 +0200
Isola Fiorita http://www.ischia.it/en/isola-fiorita http://www.ischia.it/en/isola-fiorita
Casamicciola Terme
This new structure created by Bar Calise is located in the municipality of ...
]]>
info@barcalise.com (Isola Fiorita) Utilities and entertainment Fri, 11 May 2012 15:41:44 +0200
Fotografo Enzo Rando http://www.ischia.it/en/fotografo-enzo-rando http://www.ischia.it/en/fotografo-enzo-rando
Città d'Ischia
Enzo Rando (Ischia1967) lives and works as a photographer ...
]]>
info@enzorando.it (Fotografo Enzo Rando) Utilities and entertainment Fri, 11 May 2012 15:27:33 +0200
Lucignolo la Dolce Vita http://www.ischia.it/en/lucignolo-la-dolce-vita http://www.ischia.it/en/lucignolo-la-dolce-vita
Forio d'Ischia
Lucignolo la Dolce Vita, the multiplex of Zì Carmela opens…
]]>
vito@lucignoloischia.it (Lucignolo la Dolce Vita) Utilities and entertainment Fri, 11 May 2012 14:26:50 +0200
Equitalia Polis Ischia http://www.ischia.it/en/equitalia-polis-ischia http://www.ischia.it/en/equitalia-polis-ischia
Casamicciola Terme
With a reception desk, three cases, two points...
]]>
maria@pointel.it (Maria Mattera) Utilities and entertainment Fri, 11 May 2012 14:16:01 +0200
Blue Life Jolly boat http://www.ischia.it/en/utilities/hire-cars/3303-jolly-boat http://www.ischia.it/en/utilities/hire-cars/3303-jolly-boat
Forio d'Ischia
The island’s view from the sea is simply impressive: a promise of joy! The enchanting...
]]>
info@blulifeischia.it (Jolly boat) Hire cars Thu, 02 May 2013 22:00:00 +0200
Ischia SeaDream http://www.ischia.it/en/ischia-seadream http://www.ischia.it/en/ischia-seadream
Forio d'Ischia
Rubber dinghy , boats and fishing boats reantal...
]]>
ischiaseadream@libero.it (Ischia SeaDream) Hire cars Tue, 21 May 2013 10:07:02 +0200
Autonoleggio Mario Balestrieri http://www.ischia.it/en/utilities/hire-cars/1347-autonoleggio-mario-balestrieri http://www.ischia.it/en/utilities/hire-cars/1347-autonoleggio-mario-balestrieri
Città d'Ischia
Do you want to spend your holidays in complete freedom? Come to visit us...
]]>
info@autonoleggiomariobalestrieri.com (Autonoleggio Mario Balestrieri) Hire cars Mon, 14 May 2012 10:59:00 +0200
Autonoleggio Balestrieri http://www.ischia.it/en/autonoleggio-balestrieri http://www.ischia.it/en/autonoleggio-balestrieri
Città d'Ischia
At 30 m. from the hydrofoil embark - Calise bar near the port.
]]>
info@autonoleggiomariobalestrieri.com (Autonoleggio Mario Balestrieri) Hire cars Mon, 14 May 2012 10:50:50 +0200
Calise Noleggio Auto & Scooter http://www.ischia.it/en/calise-noleggio-auto-scooter http://www.ischia.it/en/calise-noleggio-auto-scooter
Forio d'Ischia
Our seat Autonoleggio Calise is placed in Ischia, precisely in…
]]>
info@autonoleggio-ischia.com (Calise Noleggio ) Hire cars Mon, 20 May 2013 15:22:58 +0200
Autonoleggio Verde http://www.ischia.it/en/autonoleggio-verde http://www.ischia.it/en/autonoleggio-verde
Forio d'Ischia
If you come to Ischia, passed by us! Car and scooter at best prices ...
]]>
info@autonoleggioverde.it (Autonoleggio Verde) Hire cars Mon, 14 May 2012 10:46:09 +0200
Autonoleggio InScooter http://www.ischia.it/en/autonoleggio-inscooter http://www.ischia.it/en/autonoleggio-inscooter
Forio d'Ischia
The Hire Car InScooter offers its clientele quality ...
]]>
info@autonoleggioinscooter.it (Autonoleggio InScooter) Hire cars Mon, 14 May 2012 10:35:53 +0200
Autonoleggio Rent a car Mazzella http://www.ischia.it/en/autonoleggio-rent-a-car-mazzella http://www.ischia.it/en/autonoleggio-rent-a-car-mazzella
Città d'Ischia
Since 1965 the car hire Mazzella is synonymous with quality ...
]]>
info@mazzellarent.it (Autonoleggio Rent a car Mazzella) Hire cars Mon, 14 May 2012 10:24:14 +0200
Autonoleggio Del Franco http://www.ischia.it/en/autonoleggio-del-franco http://www.ischia.it/en/autonoleggio-del-franco
Città d'Ischia
Attractive opportunities to discover Ischia one of the most beautiful...
]]>
info@noleggiodelfranco.it (Autonoleggio Del Franco) Hire cars Mon, 14 May 2012 10:04:57 +0200
Noleggio Giosymar http://www.ischia.it/en/noleggio-giosymar http://www.ischia.it/en/noleggio-giosymar
Lacco Ameno
Renting pleasure boats with crew for excursions to the islands ...
]]>
info@giosymar.it (Noleggio Giosymar) Hire cars Mon, 14 May 2012 09:40:25 +0200
Cicliscotto - Noleggio biciclette http://www.ischia.it/en/cicliscotto-noleggio-biciclette http://www.ischia.it/en/cicliscotto-noleggio-biciclette
Città d'Ischia
The cicliscotto in addition to the biggest brands in the world...
]]>
info@cicliscotto.it (Cicliscotto - Noleggio biciclette) Hire cars Mon, 14 May 2012 09:14:18 +0200
Marathon Club http://www.ischia.it/en/marathon-club http://www.ischia.it/en/marathon-club
Città d'Ischia
The Company is nonprofit and is open to all athletes who…
]]>
ischiatletica@libero.it (Marathon Club) Sport and associations Wed, 16 May 2012 10:19:54 +0200
The Creative Arts http://www.ischia.it/en/the-creative-arts http://www.ischia.it/en/the-creative-arts
Forio d'Ischia
The Creative Arts is an academy that provides training for...
]]>
info@accademiadeiragazzi.it (Accademia dei Ragazzi) Sport and associations Mon, 30 Jan 2017 10:00:00 +0100
Indiana park Ischia http://www.ischia.it/en/indiana-park-ischia http://www.ischia.it/en/indiana-park-ischia
Barano d'Ischia
The Indiana Park Ischia is located in the Pinewood of Fiaiano in the town...
]]>
info@ischia.indianapark.it (Indiana park Ischia) Sport and associations Wed, 16 May 2012 10:05:39 +0200
Federazione Pro Natura http://www.ischia.it/en/federazione-pro-natura http://www.ischia.it/en/federazione-pro-natura
Città d'Ischia
Alle origini della Federazione Nazionale Pro Natura. L'alba ...
]]>
lidia.ram@libero.it (Federazione Pro Natura) Sport and associations Wed, 16 May 2012 09:53:35 +0200
Carcaterra Massimiliano http://www.ischia.it/en/carcaterra-massimiliano http://www.ischia.it/en/carcaterra-massimiliano
Città d'Ischia
National Tennis Master.
]]>
maria@pointel.it (Maria Mattera) Sport and associations Wed, 16 May 2012 09:58:12 +0200
Aragona Arabians Manège http://www.ischia.it/en/maneggio-aragona-arabians http://www.ischia.it/en/maneggio-aragona-arabians
Barano d'Ischia
The manège is located on the hill of Cretaio. One of the most ...
]]>
maria@pointel.it (Maria Mattera) Sport and associations Wed, 16 May 2012 09:46:56 +0200
Lega Italiana Protezione Uccelli http://www.ischia.it/en/lega-italiana-protezione-uccelli http://www.ischia.it/en/lega-italiana-protezione-uccelli
Città d'Ischia
Imagine a place where nature is protected, and indeed more so...
]]>
maria@pointel.it (Maria Mattera) Sport and associations Wed, 16 May 2012 10:12:37 +0200
Yachtclubvela.it sailing School http://www.ischia.it/en/scuola-di-vela-yachtclubvela-it http://www.ischia.it/en/scuola-di-vela-yachtclubvela-it
Forio d'Ischia
The Yacht Club vela.it, directly at the port of Forio, in a lovely area, ...
]]>
info@yachtclubvela.it (Yacht Club Vela.it) Sport and associations Wed, 16 May 2012 09:36:10 +0200
Associazione Delphis http://www.ischia.it/en/associazione-delphis http://www.ischia.it/en/associazione-delphis
Forio d'Ischia
DELPHIS Mediterranean Dolphin Conservation born in Ischia,...
]]>
maria@pointel.it (Maria Mattera) Sport and associations Wed, 16 May 2012 09:29:36 +0200
A.P. Ischia Nuoto http://www.ischia.it/en/a-p-ischia-nuoto http://www.ischia.it/en/a-p-ischia-nuoto
Città d'Ischia
The Polisportiva Ischia Swimming Association was officially founded...
]]>
maria@pointel.it (Maria Mattera) Sport and associations Wed, 16 May 2012 08:54:00 +0200
Maneggio Aragona Arabians http://www.ischia.it/en/utilities/sport-and-associations/2011-maneggio-aragona-arabians http://www.ischia.it/en/utilities/sport-and-associations/2011-maneggio-aragona-arabians
Barano d'Ischia
The arena is located on the hill of Cretaio. One of the most scenic...
]]>
bartolomessina@libero.it (Maneggio Aragona Arabians) Sport and associations Wed, 16 May 2012 09:46:56 +0200