Ischia.it english - Beauty centers http://www.ischia.it/en/healthy-waters/beauty-centers Sat, 19 May 2018 21:26:53 +0200 Joomla! - Open Source Content Management en-gb Giardini Termali Aphrodite http://www.ischia.it/en/aphrodite-apollon-beauty-center http://www.ischia.it/en/aphrodite-apollon-beauty-center
Sant'Angelo
The magic of a place, the importance of the atmosphere and the...
]]>
info@hotelmiramare.it (Park Hotel Miramare) Beauty centers Fri, 11 Jan 2013 16:31:42 +0100
La Romantica http://www.ischia.it/en/la-romantica http://www.ischia.it/en/la-romantica
Sant'Angelo
Our good head for Wellbeing has always been producing...
]]>
info@romantica.net (Hotel Romantica) Beauty centers Fri, 11 Jan 2013 16:16:56 +0100
Terme della Regina Isabella http://www.ischia.it/en/terme-della-regina-isabella http://www.ischia.it/en/terme-della-regina-isabella
Lacco Ameno
The Baths of Regina Isabella Hotel wants to be a hymn to life and...
]]>
info@reginaisabella.it (Regina Isabella) Beauty centers Fri, 11 Jan 2013 15:59:03 +0100
Beauty Hotel le Querce http://www.ischia.it/en/beauty-hotel-le-querce http://www.ischia.it/en/beauty-hotel-le-querce
Città d'Ischia
The Le Querce Hotel offers guests the new spa and beauty farm...
]]>
info@albergolequerce.it (Hotel Le Querce) Beauty centers Fri, 11 Jan 2013 11:51:01 +0100
Terme Principe http://www.ischia.it/en/terme-principe http://www.ischia.it/en/terme-principe
Lacco Ameno
In the main building of the hotel there are the thermal baths fed...
]]>
info@hoteltermeprincipe.it (Hotel Terme Principe) Beauty centers Fri, 11 Jan 2013 14:52:09 +0100
Hermitage Park Terme http://www.ischia.it/en/hermitage-park-terme http://www.ischia.it/en/hermitage-park-terme
Città d'Ischia
A medical specialist assisted by experts for all treatments...
]]>
hermitage@fabahotels.it (Hotel Hermitage & Park Terme) Beauty centers Fri, 11 Jan 2013 11:31:25 +0100
Terme San Valentino http://www.ischia.it/en/terme-san-valentino http://www.ischia.it/en/terme-san-valentino
Città d'Ischia
The spa is inside the hotel reachable by a lift...
]]>
info@hotelsanvalentino.it (Hotel Terme San Valentino) Beauty centers Fri, 11 Jan 2013 11:08:17 +0100
Aenaria Beauty Center http://www.ischia.it/en/aenaria-beauty http://www.ischia.it/en/aenaria-beauty
Città d'Ischia
Aenaria Beauty Center ischia Beauty Center, is strategically located...
]]>
maria@pointel.it (Maria Mattera) Beauty centers Fri, 11 Jan 2013 10:32:01 +0100
Oriente Terme & Beauty http://www.ischia.it/en/oriente-terme-beauty http://www.ischia.it/en/oriente-terme-beauty
Città d'Ischia
The Oriente Hotel is equipped with a spa: a place where health...
]]>
info@orientehotel.it (Hotel Terme Oriente) Beauty centers Fri, 11 Jan 2013 10:56:40 +0100
Terme di Ischia Stab. comunale http://www.ischia.it/en/terme-di-ischia-stab-comunale http://www.ischia.it/en/terme-di-ischia-stab-comunale
Città d'Ischia
The Thermal Center is a modern, fully-equipped hotel in the...
]]>
terme@comuneischia.it (Terme di Ischia Stab. comunale) Beauty centers Fri, 11 Jan 2013 10:46:24 +0100
Continental Terme http://www.ischia.it/en/continental-terme http://www.ischia.it/en/continental-terme
Città d'Ischia
A unique and fascinating architecture expressed in the Mediterranean...
]]>
contiterme@leohotels.it (Hotel Continental Terme) Beauty centers Fri, 11 Jan 2013 09:45:18 +0100
Terme Central Park http://www.ischia.it/en/terme-central-park http://www.ischia.it/en/terme-central-park
Città d'Ischia
Our Spa, as well as have a department dedicated to spa treatments...
]]>
info@centralparkhotel.it (Central Park Hotel Terme) Beauty centers Fri, 11 Jan 2013 10:03:05 +0100
Spa Miramare e Castello http://www.ischia.it/en/spa-miramare-e-castello http://www.ischia.it/en/spa-miramare-e-castello
Città d'Ischia
In Ischia, wellbeing has always been here for all, there is no need...
]]>
info@miramareecastello.it (Hotel & Spa Miramare e Castello) Beauty centers Fri, 11 Jan 2013 09:22:54 +0100
Terme Providence http://www.ischia.it/en/terme-providence http://www.ischia.it/en/terme-providence
Forio d'Ischia
The “source Providence”, the salt-sulphate-alkaline waters, flows directly...
]]>
info@hotelprovidence.it (Hotel Terme Providence) Beauty centers Fri, 11 Jan 2013 09:45:18 +0100
Elisir Thermae SPA http://www.ischia.it/en/elisir-thermae-spa http://www.ischia.it/en/elisir-thermae-spa
Forio d'Ischia
The brand new Elisir Thermae & Spa, the jewel in the crown of the...
]]>
info@sorrisoresort.it (Sorriso Thermae Resort) Beauty centers Thu, 10 Jan 2013 16:48:48 +0100
Welness Hotel Le Canne http://www.ischia.it/en/welness-hotel-le-canne http://www.ischia.it/en/welness-hotel-le-canne
Forio d'Ischia
The treatments that are made with thermal waters at our center Health & Beauty...
]]>
info@albergolecanne.it (Family hotel le Canne & Beauty) Beauty centers Thu, 10 Jan 2013 16:22:06 +0100
Terme Colella http://www.ischia.it/en/terme-colella http://www.ischia.it/en/terme-colella
Forio d'Ischia
The thermal springs of Ischia are used for therapeutic purposes since...
]]>
info@hoteltermecolella.it (Hotel Terme Colella) Beauty centers Thu, 10 Jan 2013 15:58:50 +0100
Terme Il Gattopardo http://www.ischia.it/en/terme-il-gattopardo http://www.ischia.it/en/terme-il-gattopardo
Forio d'Ischia
At the beauty farm of the hotel, the properties of mud and thermal...
]]>
info@ilgattopardo.com (Hotel Il Gattopardo) Beauty centers Thu, 10 Jan 2013 14:59:05 +0100
Venus Cytarea Parco Teresa http://www.ischia.it/en/venus-cytarea-parco-teresa http://www.ischia.it/en/venus-cytarea-parco-teresa
Forio d'Ischia
The establishment of the Park hotel Terme Villa Teresa is located high up...
]]>
info@villateresa.it (Hotel Terme Villa Teresa) Beauty centers Thu, 10 Jan 2013 14:46:50 +0100
Hotel Punta Imperatore & Beauty http://www.ischia.it/en/hotel-punta-imperatore-beauty http://www.ischia.it/en/hotel-punta-imperatore-beauty
Forio d'Ischia
Ischia is famous for its hot springs, since 1500 with Giulio Jasolino...
]]>
info@puntaimperatore.it (Hotel Punta Imperatore) Beauty centers Thu, 10 Jan 2013 11:07:23 +0100
Mezzatorre Resort & Spa http://www.ischia.it/en/mezzatorre-resort-2 http://www.ischia.it/en/mezzatorre-resort-2
Forio d'Ischia
Mezzatorre’s Health & Beauty Center is a sanctuary of well-being...
]]>
info@mezzatorre.it (Mezzatorre Resort & SPA) Beauty centers Thu, 10 Jan 2013 11:53:06 +0100
Blue & White Thermal Spa Paradiso http://www.ischia.it/en/blue-white-thermal-spa-paradiso http://www.ischia.it/en/blue-white-thermal-spa-paradiso
Forio d'Ischia
Health and wellness reflect always the beauty of the body. For years,...
]]>
info@hotelparadisoterme.it (Paradiso Terme Resort & SPA) Beauty centers Thu, 10 Jan 2013 10:32:00 +0100
Tritone Terme e Beauty http://www.ischia.it/en/tritone-terme-e-beauty http://www.ischia.it/en/tritone-terme-e-beauty
Forio d'Ischia
Who says that the way to beauty, passes through suffering, it has never been here...
]]>
tritone@hoteltritoneischia.it (Hotel Tritone Terme) Beauty centers Thu, 10 Jan 2013 11:24:21 +0100
Benessere La Bagattella http://www.ischia.it/en/benessere-la-bagattella http://www.ischia.it/en/benessere-la-bagattella
Forio d'Ischia
For those wishing to spend a wellness holiday, the welfare...
]]>
labagattella@labagattella.it (Hotel Terme La Bagattella) Beauty centers Thu, 10 Jan 2013 09:53:55 +0100
Approdo Health & Beauty Center http://www.ischia.it/en/approdo-health-beauty-center http://www.ischia.it/en/approdo-health-beauty-center
Casamicciola Terme
Mediterranean-style hotel, overlooking the sea with a lovely ...
]]>
maria@pointel.it (Maria Mattera) Beauty centers Thu, 10 Jan 2013 09:18:11 +0100
Terme Zì Carmela http://www.ischia.it/en/terme-zi-carmela http://www.ischia.it/en/terme-zi-carmela
Forio d'Ischia
At the spa, massage convey the warmth and empathy that only a human being...
]]>
zicarmela@zicarmela.com (Hotel Zi Carmela) Beauty centers Thu, 10 Jan 2013 10:14:50 +0100
Terme Fiola http://www.ischia.it/en/terme-fiola http://www.ischia.it/en/terme-fiola
Casamicciola Terme
The Terme Fiola are among the oldest ones in the island of Ischia,...
]]>
info@hoteltermefiola.it (Rosa Mazza) Beauty centers Wed, 09 Jan 2013 17:25:09 +0100
Idroterme Olympus http://www.ischia.it/en/idroterme-olympus http://www.ischia.it/en/idroterme-olympus
Barano d'Ischia
The thermal park “Olympus” is located in one of the most...
]]>
info@termeolympus.it (Idroterme Olympus) Beauty centers Wed, 09 Jan 2013 15:43:31 +0100
Terme di Cavascura http://www.ischia.it/en/terme-di-cavascura http://www.ischia.it/en/terme-di-cavascura
Sant'Angelo
Cavascura is a catchment area in its natural state, where...
]]>
info@cavascura.it (Terme di Cavascura) Beauty centers Wed, 09 Jan 2013 16:04:45 +0100
Parco Smeraldo Terme http://www.ischia.it/en/healthy-waters/beauty-centers/3436-parco-smeraldo-terme http://www.ischia.it/en/healthy-waters/beauty-centers/3436-parco-smeraldo-terme
Barano d'Ischia
Our waters that drawn from the aquifer underlying at a temperature...
]]>
info@hotelparcosmeraldo.com (Hotel Parco Smeraldo Terme) Beauty centers Wed, 09 Jan 2013 15:25:22 +0100
Terme Hotel San Giorgio http://www.ischia.it/en/healthy-waters/beauty-centers/3440-terme-hotel-san-giorgio2 http://www.ischia.it/en/healthy-waters/beauty-centers/3440-terme-hotel-san-giorgio2
Barano d'Ischia
The water used in our SPA and wellness area gushes out from...
]]>
info@hotelsangiorgio.com (Hotel San Giorgio Terme) Beauty centers Wed, 09 Jan 2013 14:42:12 +0100
Terme Stella Maris http://www.ischia.it/en/terme-stella-maris http://www.ischia.it/en/terme-stella-maris
Casamicciola Terme
Sector Health and Wellness Spa offers a swimming pool...
]]>
info@hoteltermestellamaris.it (Hotel Terme Stella Maris) Beauty centers Thu, 02 Aug 2012 10:56:45 +0200