Ischia.it english - Typical products http://www.ischia.it/en/eating-well/typical-products Mon, 23 Jul 2018 12:33:39 +0200 Joomla! - Open Source Content Management en-gb La Conchiglia http://www.ischia.it/en/la-conchiglia http://www.ischia.it/en/la-conchiglia
Forio d'Ischia
You will find plenty of useful ideas for your most beautiful and original gifts.
]]>
c.cigliano@libero.it (La Conchiglia) Typical products Mon, 21 Jan 2013 11:37:24 +0100
Nonno Franchino http://www.ischia.it/en/nonno-franchino http://www.ischia.it/en/nonno-franchino
Forio d'Ischia
Artisan bakery products, bread, pizza, focaccia, croissants, staples etc...
]]>
maria@pointel.it (Maria Mattera) Typical products Fri, 10 May 2013 07:53:50 +0200
Le Maioliche by Franco http://www.ischia.it/en/le-maioliche-by-franco http://www.ischia.it/en/le-maioliche-by-franco
Forio d'Ischia
The continuous testing of Franco makes the workshop “Le maioliche”...
]]>
francocalise28@gmail.com (Le Maioliche di Franco) Typical products Fri, 10 May 2013 14:19:10 +0200
Dolci Capricci http://www.ischia.it/en/dolci-capricci http://www.ischia.it/en/dolci-capricci
Lacco Ameno
Close your eyes and let the taste guide your senses, from the first...
]]>
dolcicapricci@ischia.it (Silvana Pilato) Typical products Thu, 24 Oct 2013 13:32:49 +0200
Atelier delle Dolcezze http://www.ischia.it/en/atelier-delle-dolcezze http://www.ischia.it/en/atelier-delle-dolcezze
Città d'Ischia
The nineteenth century walls where is this delight of the eyes...
]]>
milena@pointel.it (Milena Barbieri) Typical products Wed, 03 Jun 2015 10:00:49 +0200
Mario d'Ischia handmade sandals http://www.ischia.it/en/mario-d-ischia-en http://www.ischia.it/en/mario-d-ischia-en
Lacco Ameno
Difficult, nowadays, to find a business that finds every year the enthusiasm...
]]>
info@mariodischia.com (Mario d'Ischia) Typical products Wed, 03 Jun 2015 10:00:49 +0200
Rachel bar&bistrot http://www.ischia.it/en/eating-well/typical-products/3268-rachel-bar-bistrot http://www.ischia.it/en/eating-well/typical-products/3268-rachel-bar-bistrot
Forio d'Ischia
The result of an experience handed down from Maurizio’s father...
]]>
milena@pointel.it (Milena Barbieri) Typical products Thu, 04 Jun 2015 09:03:40 +0200
Gift http://www.ischia.it/en/gift-2 http://www.ischia.it/en/gift-2
Città d'Ischia
For those who pursue the originality and looking for the real cadeau...
]]>
milena@pointel.it (Milena Barbieri) Typical products Wed, 20 Sep 2017 08:35:40 +0200
Pietratorcia Wine Bar http://www.ischia.it/en/pietratorcia-wine-bar http://www.ischia.it/en/pietratorcia-wine-bar
Forio d'Ischia
Tasting wines and sampling small deliciousness will return back in time.
]]>
info@pietratorcia.it (Cantine Pietratorcia) Typical products Mon, 21 Jan 2013 11:24:48 +0100
Miscillo Souvenirs http://www.ischia.it/en/miscillo-souvenirs http://www.ischia.it/en/miscillo-souvenirs
Serrara Fontana
Along the path that leads to the highest peak rises one of the most beautiful shops of the island of Ischia.
]]>
info@epomeoinsella.it (Miscillo Souvenirs) Typical products Mon, 21 Jan 2013 11:09:45 +0100
Fischi di Ischia http://www.ischia.it/en/fischi-di-ischia http://www.ischia.it/en/fischi-di-ischia
Casamicciola Terme
Fischi d'Ischia is a family run business managed by dad Luigi Mennella.
]]>
info@fischidischia.it (Fischi di Ischia) Typical products Mon, 21 Jan 2013 10:51:15 +0100
Ceramiche Mennella http://www.ischia.it/en/ceramiche-mennella http://www.ischia.it/en/ceramiche-mennella
Casamicciola Terme
The Ancient Ceramiche Mennella is famous for its production of pottery and vases.
]]>
info@mennella.it (Ceramiche Mennella) Typical products Mon, 21 Jan 2013 10:37:00 +0100
Keramos Ceramiche http://www.ischia.it/en/keramos-ceramiche http://www.ischia.it/en/keramos-ceramiche
Casamicciola Terme
The art workshop "Keramos Ischia" was born thanks to two masters of clay of Ischia.
]]>
keramos-ischia@libero.it (Keramos Ceramiche) Typical products Mon, 21 Jan 2013 10:19:21 +0100
Serpico Sapori http://www.ischia.it/en/serpico-sapori http://www.ischia.it/en/serpico-sapori
Forio d'Ischia
The Serpico family over 100 years selects and offers local products in the historic shop in the square.
]]>
alessandro@serpico.it (Serpico Sapori) Typical products Mon, 21 Jan 2013 10:09:01 +0100
Ischia Salumi http://www.ischia.it/en/ischia-salumi http://www.ischia.it/en/ischia-salumi
Barano d'Ischia
Who said that the food tradition of the island consists of only fresh fish and doc wine ?
]]>
info@ischiasalumi.it (Ischia Salumi) Typical products Mon, 21 Jan 2013 09:50:44 +0100
Ceramiche Artistiche by Rosario Scotto di Minico http://www.ischia.it/en/ceramiche-artistiche-by-rosario-scotto-di-minico http://www.ischia.it/en/ceramiche-artistiche-by-rosario-scotto-di-minico
Città d'Ischia
At our store you can find all kinds of whistles.
]]>
info@ceramichescotto.it (Ceramiche Artistiche di Rosario Scotto di Minico) Typical products Mon, 21 Jan 2013 09:24:58 +0100