Ischia.it english - Wine cellars http://www.ischia.it/en/discovering-ischia/what-to-do/wine-cellars Mon, 20 Aug 2018 15:05:52 +0200 Joomla! - Open Source Content Management en-gb Pietratorcia Wine cellar http://www.ischia.it/en/pietratorcia-wine-cellar http://www.ischia.it/en/pietratorcia-wine-cellar
Forio d'Ischia
The cellars of Pietratorcia among the best Italian wine producers,...
]]>
vito@ischia.it (Vito Iacono) Wine cellars Tue, 17 Jul 2012 15:35:24 +0200
'A Cantin 'e Ciro http://www.ischia.it/en/a-cantin-e-cir-en http://www.ischia.it/en/a-cantin-e-cir-en
Serrara Fontana
Formerly it was a cave which served as a refuge against the pirate attacks...
]]>
macelleriadapino@alice.it ('A cantin 'e Ciro) Wine cellars Tue, 17 Jul 2012 15:35:24 +0200
A' Cantin 'e Cesare http://www.ischia.it/en/a-cantin-e-cesare-en http://www.ischia.it/en/a-cantin-e-cesare-en
Serrara Fontana
An intense wine that one of Cesare Mattera cellars that is dedicated to the cultivation...
]]>
milena@pointel.it (Milena Barbieri) Wine cellars Tue, 17 Jul 2012 15:35:24 +0200
Agriturismo La Pergola http://www.ischia.it/en/agriturismo-la-pergola-cantina-en http://www.ischia.it/en/agriturismo-la-pergola-cantina-en
Forio d'Ischia
In Forio,between the green vineyards and the blue sea, “La Pergola” offers the opportunity...
]]>
giardini.arimei@arcipelagomuratori.it (Tenuta Giardini Arimei) Wine cellars Tue, 17 Jul 2012 15:35:24 +0200
Antica Fattoria Greca http://www.ischia.it/en/antica-fattoria-greca-en http://www.ischia.it/en/antica-fattoria-greca-en
Forio d'Ischia
This company is characterized by the production of special local wines...
]]>
puntachiarito@pointel.it (Punta Chiarito) Wine cellars Tue, 17 Jul 2012 15:35:24 +0200
Azienda Agricola Villa Spadara http://www.ischia.it/en/azienda-agricola-villa-spadara-en http://www.ischia.it/en/azienda-agricola-villa-spadara-en
Forio d'Ischia
Visiting the Azienda Agricola La Spadara means learning about the history of Ischia...
]]>
info@cooperativadoc.it (Azienda Agricola Villa Spadara) Wine cellars Tue, 17 Jul 2012 15:35:24 +0200
Cantina Mattera http://www.ischia.it/en/discovering-ischia/what-to-do/wine-cellars/3381-cantina-mattera http://www.ischia.it/en/discovering-ischia/what-to-do/wine-cellars/3381-cantina-mattera
Serrara Fontana
From the passion of Tommaso, that every day grows almost 6 acres of land scattered...
]]>
milena@pointel.it (Milena Barbieri) Wine cellars Tue, 17 Jul 2012 15:35:24 +0200
Cantina Monte De Angelis http://www.ischia.it/en/cantina-monte-de-angelis-en http://www.ischia.it/en/cantina-monte-de-angelis-en
Forio d'Ischia
Located to the North of the hotel, the wine estate Monte/De Angelis...
]]>
info@ilgattopardo.com (Hotel Il Gattopardo) Wine cellars Tue, 17 Jul 2012 15:35:24 +0200
Cantina Morzariello http://www.ischia.it/en/cantina-morzariello-en http://www.ischia.it/en/cantina-morzariello-en
Serrara Fontana
The Morzariello winery was built in 1800 and belongs to the Iacono family...
]]>
toninodaiello2655@gmail.com (Cantina Morzariello) Wine cellars Tue, 17 Jul 2012 15:35:24 +0200
Cantina Tony http://www.ischia.it/en/cantina-tony-en http://www.ischia.it/en/cantina-tony-en
Serrara Fontana
Among the old viaducts of Serrara, is the cellar of Grandfather Michele dug...
]]>
giardini.arimei@arcipelagomuratori.it (Tenuta Giardini Arimei) Wine cellars Tue, 17 Jul 2012 15:35:24 +0200
Cantine Antonio Mazzella http://www.ischia.it/en/cantine-antonio-mazzella-en http://www.ischia.it/en/cantine-antonio-mazzella-en
Città d'Ischia
Three generations, a past full of sacrifices and commitment, this is the story...
]]>
ischiavini@ischiavini.it (Cantine Antonio Mazzella) Wine cellars Tue, 17 Jul 2012 15:35:24 +0200
Cantine Crateca Vini Ischia http://www.ischia.it/en/cantine-crateca-vini-ischia-en http://www.ischia.it/en/cantine-crateca-vini-ischia-en
Casamicciola Terme
Tenuta Crateca is a very recent Company, recovered, in an exemplary manner by the family...
]]>
info@vinicratecaischia.it (Cantine Crateca Vini Ischia) Wine cellars Tue, 17 Jul 2012 15:35:24 +0200
D'Ambra Vini http://www.ischia.it/en/d-ambra-vini-en http://www.ischia.it/en/d-ambra-vini-en
Forio d'Ischia
Casa D'Ambra, founded in 1888, continues the tradition of innovation, ...
]]>
info@dambravini.com (D'Ambra Vini) Wine cellars Tue, 17 Jul 2012 15:35:24 +0200
La vigna dei Mille anni http://www.ischia.it/en/la-vigna-dei-mille-anni-en http://www.ischia.it/en/la-vigna-dei-mille-anni-en
Serrara Fontana
The Migliaccio Estate is in "Iesca" in the town of Serrara-Fontana and extends between cliffs...
]]>
milena@pointel.it (Milena Barbieri) Wine cellars Tue, 17 Jul 2012 15:35:24 +0200
Tenuta Giardini Arimei - Arcipelago Muratori http://www.ischia.it/en/tenuta-giardini-arimei-arcipelago-muratori-en http://www.ischia.it/en/tenuta-giardini-arimei-arcipelago-muratori-en
Forio d'Ischia
Tenuta Giardini Arimei is an example of the rebirth of a winery...
]]>
giardini.arimei@arcipelagomuratori.it (Tenuta Giardini Arimei) Wine cellars Tue, 17 Jul 2012 15:35:24 +0200
The Tommasone Farm http://www.ischia.it/en/the-tommasone-farm http://www.ischia.it/en/the-tommasone-farm
Lacco Ameno
The Pietra di Tommasone Farm was founded in 2000. Mr. Antonio Monti’s...
]]>
maria@pointel.it (Maria Mattera) Wine cellars Tue, 17 Jul 2012 15:09:01 +0200