Ischia.it english - Bathing establishments http://www.ischia.it/en/discovering-ischia/what-to-do/bathing-establishments Fri, 24 Nov 2017 03:21:31 +0100 Joomla! - Open Source Content Management en-gb Bagno Ricciulillo http://www.ischia.it/en/bagno-ricciulillo http://www.ischia.it/en/bagno-ricciulillo
Città d'Ischia
Sun, sea, sport and fun: you’ll find this and more in the picturesque...
]]>
maria@pointel.it (Maria Mattera) Bathing establishments Fri, 13 Jul 2012 10:54:58 +0200
Bagno Viola http://www.ischia.it/en/bagno-viola http://www.ischia.it/en/bagno-viola
Forio d'Ischia
If you want to spend pleasant moments in a warm and admiring...
]]>
maria@pointel.it (Maria Mattera) Bathing establishments Fri, 13 Jul 2012 10:47:54 +0200
Da Franco Establishment http://www.ischia.it/en/da-franco-establishment http://www.ischia.it/en/da-franco-establishment
Casamicciola Terme
The beach establishment Da Franco offers to its customers for over...
]]>
maria@pointel.it (Maria Mattera) Bathing establishments Fri, 13 Jul 2012 10:38:48 +0200
Bagno Nicola http://www.ischia.it/en/bagno-nicola http://www.ischia.it/en/bagno-nicola
Forio d'Ischia
The enchanting atmosphere, our kitchen to make unique and...
]]>
maria@pointel.it (Maria Mattera) Bathing establishments Fri, 13 Jul 2012 10:27:04 +0200
Belmare Establishment http://www.ischia.it/en/belmare-establishment http://www.ischia.it/en/belmare-establishment
Barano d'Ischia
The beach includes beach equipped with deckchairs, umbrellas and...
]]>
maria@pointel.it (Maria Mattera) Bathing establishments Fri, 13 Jul 2012 10:14:37 +0200
La Spiaggettina establishment http://www.ischia.it/en/la-spiaggettina-establishment http://www.ischia.it/en/la-spiaggettina-establishment
Forio d'Ischia
Here the sympathy and kindness are the fruit of hospitality of...
]]>
maria@pointel.it (Maria Mattera) Bathing establishments Fri, 13 Jul 2012 09:38:19 +0200
Scannella Establishment http://www.ischia.it/en/scannella-establishment http://www.ischia.it/en/scannella-establishment
Forio d'Ischia
The private beach, well kept, provides parasols, sun beds, deck chairs...
]]>
maria@pointel.it (Maria Mattera) Bathing establishments Fri, 13 Jul 2012 09:15:30 +0200