Ischia.it english - Apartments http://www.ischia.it/en/accommodation/apartments Mon, 22 Oct 2018 18:22:43 +0200 Joomla! - Open Source Content Management en-gb Casa del Sole apartments http://www.ischia.it/en/casa-del-sole-apartments http://www.ischia.it/en/casa-del-sole-apartments
Forio d'Ischia
Hotel Casa del Sole: a window on the Citara bay.
Casa del Sole is situated in ...
]]>
info@hotelcasadelsole.it (Hotel Casa del Sole) Apartments on sea Tue, 06 Mar 2012 15:00:33 +0100
Baia di Citara apartments http://www.ischia.it/en/baia-di-citara-apartments http://www.ischia.it/en/baia-di-citara-apartments
Forio d'Ischia
The apartments "Baia di Citara" situated nearby the splendid beach of Citara, few minutes away...
]]>
info@appartamentibaiadicitara.it (Appartamenti Baia di Citara) Apartments on sea Tue, 06 Mar 2012 15:10:45 +0100
Villa Myremi http://www.ischia.it/en/villa-myremi http://www.ischia.it/en/villa-myremi
Forio d'Ischia
New built apartments in Forio, loc. Panza at 100 m from the bay of Sorgeto, famous for its...
]]>
info@ischiavillamyremi.it (Villa Myremi) Apartments on sea Tue, 06 Mar 2012 15:15:20 +0100
Casa Margherita http://www.ischia.it/en/casa-margherita http://www.ischia.it/en/casa-margherita
Forio d'Ischia
Casa Margherita is situated in the famous bay of Citara, at 20 m from the...
]]>
info@casamargherita.it (Casa Margherita) Apartments on sea Tue, 06 Mar 2012 15:22:12 +0100
La Citarea http://www.ischia.it/en/la-citarea http://www.ischia.it/en/la-citarea
Forio d'Ischia
La Citarea born in 1953 when the hospitality and the welcome is lovely. Situated in the most ...
]]>
info@lacitarea.it (La Citarea) Apartments on sea Tue, 06 Mar 2012 15:06:04 +0100
La Rotonda sul mare http://www.ischia.it/en/la-rotonda-sul-mare http://www.ischia.it/en/la-rotonda-sul-mare
Forio d'Ischia
Our villa residence preserves its original architecture in Mediterranean style...
]]>
info@larotondasulmare.com (La Rotonda sul mare) Apartments on sea Tue, 06 Mar 2012 14:43:26 +0100
Matarese Apartments http://www.ischia.it/en/matarese-apartments http://www.ischia.it/en/matarese-apartments
Casamicciola Terme
The apartments are situated in a beautiful panoramic position, just a short-walk from...
]]>
info@hotelmatarese.it (Hotel Residence Matarese) Apartments on sea Tue, 06 Mar 2012 15:27:49 +0100
Case a Ischia http://www.ischia.it/en/case-a-ischia http://www.ischia.it/en/case-a-ischia
Lacco Ameno
Ischia “Casa Lacco” is an apartment along the seashore of Lacco Ameno ...
]]>
info@ischiacase.it (Case a Ischia) Apartments on sea Mon, 26 Aug 2013 14:12:15 +0200
Villa Maria Sofia http://www.ischia.it/en/villa-maria-sofia http://www.ischia.it/en/villa-maria-sofia
Forio d'Ischia
For weekly or monthly rentals, apartments situated in a quiet zone just a few metres ...
]]>
ms.amalfitano@pointel.it (Maria Sofia Amalfitano) Apartments on sea Tue, 06 Mar 2012 11:47:25 +0100
Villa Candida http://www.ischia.it/en/villa-candida http://www.ischia.it/en/villa-candida
Forio d'Ischia
Rooms with bathroom and whole flats to let (for the whole year or for short periods) in a ...
]]>
villacandida@pointel.it (Candida Patalano) Apartments in the hill Tue, 06 Mar 2012 16:22:15 +0100
Bellavista apartments http://www.ischia.it/en/accommodation/apartments/243-apartments-in-the-hill/2936-bellavista-apartments http://www.ischia.it/en/accommodation/apartments/243-apartments-in-the-hill/2936-bellavista-apartments
Forio d'Ischia
Relax and taste a glass of wine or a homemade drink relaxing after a ...
]]>
info@bellavista-ischia.it (Ristorante Bellavista) Apartments in the hill Thu, 31 Oct 2013 11:54:22 +0100
San Francesco apartments http://www.ischia.it/en/san-francesco-apartments http://www.ischia.it/en/san-francesco-apartments
Forio d'Ischia
On the beautiful bay of San Francesco on the western side of the island, in a unique natural...
]]>
mpilato@pointel.it (Massimo) Apartments in the hill Tue, 06 Mar 2012 16:53:19 +0100
Il Roseto d'Ischia http://www.ischia.it/en/il-roseto-d-ischia http://www.ischia.it/en/il-roseto-d-ischia
Serrara Fontana
In the sunny and pleasant location of Succhivo, small country at the South of the island of...
]]>
ilrosetodischia@libero.it (Il Roseto d'Ischia) Apartments in the hill Tue, 06 Mar 2012 16:42:21 +0100
Casa Agnese http://www.ischia.it/en/casa-agnese http://www.ischia.it/en/casa-agnese
Barano d'Ischia
The complex "Casa Agnese" is placed on the charming and splendid island of Ischia in the ...
]]>
casaagnese@ischia.it (Casa Agnese) Apartments in the hill Tue, 06 Mar 2012 16:37:48 +0100
Casa Mita http://www.ischia.it/en/casa-mita http://www.ischia.it/en/casa-mita
Forio d'Ischia
New built house, situated in a quiet and panoramic position above the bay of Citara...
]]>
info@casamita.it (Casa Mita) Apartments in the hill Tue, 06 Mar 2012 16:30:01 +0100
Polito Apartments http://www.ischia.it/en/polito-apartments http://www.ischia.it/en/polito-apartments
Lacco Ameno
Our 16 flats, all situated in Via Pannella, 20 mt. far from the central avenue of Lacco Ameno ...
]]>
hotelresidencepolito@gmail.com (Hotel Residence Polito) Apartments in the city center Tue, 06 Mar 2012 15:44:06 +0100