Ischia.it english - 4-star hotels http://www.ischia.it/en/accommodation/4-star-hotels Sun, 22 Apr 2018 00:26:18 +0200 Joomla! - Open Source Content Management en-gb Garden & Villas Resort http://www.ischia.it/en/garden-villas-resort http://www.ischia.it/en/garden-villas-resort
Forio d'Ischia
A park of more than 30,000 square meters surrounding 9 villas that house the 50 rooms of the resort and...
]]>
info@gardenvillasresort.it (Garden Villas Resort) 4 star Hotels Thu, 09 May 2013 08:12:41 +0200
Sorriso Thermae Resort http://www.ischia.it/en/sorriso-thermae-resort http://www.ischia.it/en/sorriso-thermae-resort
Forio d'Ischia
Sorriso Thermae Resort & SPA is a 4 star hotel located in the town more attractive and...
]]>
info@sorrisoresort.it (Sorriso Thermae Resort) 4 star Hotels Mon, 27 Feb 2012 09:05:28 +0100
Park Hotel Terme Michelangelo http://www.ischia.it/en/accommodation/4-star-hotels/2592-park-hotel-terme-michelangelo http://www.ischia.it/en/accommodation/4-star-hotels/2592-park-hotel-terme-michelangelo
Lacco Ameno
In Lacco Ameno, the most exclusive area of the island, with a breathtaking view of the sea, is the Hotel..
]]>
info@hotelmichelangeloischia.it (Park Hotel Michelangelo Terme) 4 star Hotels Fri, 03 May 2013 17:12:11 +0200
Punta Chiarito Resort http://www.ischia.it/en/hotel-punta-chiarito http://www.ischia.it/en/hotel-punta-chiarito
Forio d'Ischia
Our guests prefer to name the hotel Punta Chiarito, a small idyllic spot, an oasis…
]]>
puntachiarito@pointel.it (Punta Chiarito) 4 star Hotels Mon, 27 Feb 2012 11:43:01 +0100
Relais Corte degli Aragonesi http://www.ischia.it/en/relais-corte-degli-aragonesi http://www.ischia.it/en/relais-corte-degli-aragonesi
Città d'Ischia
A secret garden, small pools, scented citrus, white all round, invade the space, the view…
]]>
info@cortedegliaragonesi.it (Relais Corte degli Aragonesi) 4 star Hotels Tue, 06 Mar 2012 14:55:43 +0100
Albergo L'Approdo http://www.ischia.it/en/hotel-l-approdo http://www.ischia.it/en/hotel-l-approdo
Casamicciola Terme
Hotel in Mediterranean style, overlooks the sea with a charming panorama and shows its...
]]>
info@albergolapprodo.it (Albergo l'Approdo) 4 star Hotels Tue, 28 Feb 2012 09:47:51 +0100
Hotel Parco Smeraldo Terme http://www.ischia.it/en/hotel-parco-smeraldo-terme http://www.ischia.it/en/hotel-parco-smeraldo-terme
Barano d'Ischia
Immersed in a subtropical garden with access to the private beach for guests,located directly...
]]>
info@hotelparcosmeraldo.com (Hotel Parco Smeraldo Terme) 4 star Hotels Tue, 28 Feb 2012 10:19:54 +0100
Hotel San Giorgio http://www.ischia.it/en/hotel-san-giorgio http://www.ischia.it/en/hotel-san-giorgio
Barano d'Ischia
From every corner you can admire the beauty of Maronti beach, the most beautiful island of...
]]>
info@hotelsangiorgio.com (Hotel San Giorgio Terme) 4 star Hotels Tue, 28 Feb 2012 10:05:31 +0100
Hotel Gran Paradiso http://www.ischia.it/en/hotel-gran-paradiso http://www.ischia.it/en/hotel-gran-paradiso
Casamicciola Terme
The hotel is located in a panoramic position jusy a short walk from the town center of Casamicciola…
]]>
info@hgp.it (Hotel Gran Paradiso) 4 star Hotels Mon, 27 Feb 2012 17:32:21 +0100
Hotel Oasi Castiglione http://www.ischia.it/en/hotel-oasi-castiglione http://www.ischia.it/en/hotel-oasi-castiglione
Casamicciola Terme
Inside the Thermal park Castiglione, the Oasis Hotel, with its exclusive and charming rooms…
]]>
info@termecastiglione.it (Hotel Oasi Castiglione) 4 star Hotels Mon, 27 Feb 2012 17:15:15 +0100
Hotel Carlo Magno http://www.ischia.it/en/hotel-carlo-magno http://www.ischia.it/en/hotel-carlo-magno
Forio d'Ischia
The Hotel Carlo Magno, building of which has been completed recently in an original Mediterranean...
]]>
info@hotelcarlomagno.it (Hotel Carlo Magno) 4 star Hotels Mon, 27 Feb 2012 16:06:00 +0100
Hotel Il Gattopardo http://www.ischia.it/en/hotel-il-gattopardo http://www.ischia.it/en/hotel-il-gattopardo
Forio d'Ischia
Immersed in the greenery of the Mediterranean maquis and surrounded by...
]]>
info@ilgattopardo.com (Hotel Il Gattopardo) 4 star Hotels Mon, 27 Feb 2012 15:36:53 +0100
Hotel Paradiso Terme Resort & SPA http://www.ischia.it/en/hotel-paradiso-terme-resort-spa http://www.ischia.it/en/hotel-paradiso-terme-resort-spa
Forio d'Ischia
High-class complex away from mass tourism, you will be immersed in an elegant and ...
]]>
info@hotelparadisoterme.it (Paradiso Terme Resort & SPA) 4 star Hotels Mon, 27 Feb 2012 14:37:32 +0100
Hotel Punta Imperatore http://www.ischia.it/en/hotel-punta-imperatore http://www.ischia.it/en/hotel-punta-imperatore
Forio d'Ischia
Hotel Punta Imperatore is ideal for those wanting a relaxing holiday and the sun, in the...
]]>
info@puntaimperatore.it (Hotel Punta Imperatore) 4 star Hotels Mon, 27 Feb 2012 11:20:18 +0100
Hotel La Bagattella http://www.ischia.it/en/hotel-la-bagattella http://www.ischia.it/en/hotel-la-bagattella
Forio d'Ischia
La Bagattella: for some a term that makes laugh. For many others, on the contrary...
]]>
labagattella@labagattella.it (Hotel Terme La Bagattella) 4 star Hotels Mon, 27 Feb 2012 10:53:58 +0100
Hotel Tritone Terme http://www.ischia.it/en/hotel-tritone-terme http://www.ischia.it/en/hotel-tritone-terme
Forio d'Ischia
The hotel is situated in the most attractive and charming area of the island of Ischia...
]]>
tritone@hoteltritoneischia.it (Hotel Tritone Terme) 4 star Hotels Mon, 27 Feb 2012 10:08:23 +0100
Central Park Hotel Terme http://www.ischia.it/en/central-park-hotel-terme http://www.ischia.it/en/central-park-hotel-terme
Città d'Ischia
The Central Park Hotel enjoys the privileged position of being located centrally...
]]>
info@centralparkhotel.it (Central Park Hotel Terme) 4 star Hotels Fri, 24 Feb 2012 17:23:15 +0100
Hotel Hermitage & Park Terme http://www.ischia.it/en/hotel-hermitage-park-terme http://www.ischia.it/en/hotel-hermitage-park-terme
Città d'Ischia
Welcome to Clarion Hotel Hermitage & Park Terme of Ischia! We feel very proud of being able...
]]>
hermitage@fabahotels.it (Hotel Hermitage & Park Terme) 4 star Hotels Fri, 24 Feb 2012 16:46:05 +0100
Hotel Continental Mare http://www.ischia.it/en/hotel-continental-mare http://www.ischia.it/en/hotel-continental-mare
Città d'Ischia
Privileged position in a wide garden overlooking the Cafiero Bay, it offers to customers...
]]>
contimare@leohotels.it (Hotel Continental Mare) 4 star Hotels Fri, 24 Feb 2012 16:33:22 +0100
Hotel Le Querce http://www.ischia.it/en/hotel-le-querce http://www.ischia.it/en/hotel-le-querce
Città d'Ischia
Overlooking the entire gulf of Naples, the hotel Le Querce enjoys an enchanting panorama…
]]>
info@albergolequerce.it (Hotel Le Querce) 4 star Hotels Fri, 24 Feb 2012 15:46:32 +0100
Hotel Mare Blu Terme http://www.ischia.it/en/hotel-mare-blu-terme http://www.ischia.it/en/hotel-mare-blu-terme
Città d'Ischia
Ancient patrician villa above the sea, in the most suggestive corner of the town center of Ischia…
]]>
info@hotelmareblu.it (Hotel Mare Blu Terme) 4 star Hotels Fri, 24 Feb 2012 15:25:23 +0100
Regina Palace Terme http://www.ischia.it/en/hotel-regina-palace-terme http://www.ischia.it/en/hotel-regina-palace-terme
Città d'Ischia
Air of the pine woods and the air of the center, here, at the Best Western Hotel Regina Palace...
]]>
regina@fabahotels.it (Hotel Regina Palace Terme) 4 star Hotels Fri, 24 Feb 2012 11:37:13 +0100
Hotel Terme San Valentino http://www.ischia.it/en/hotel-terme-san-valentino http://www.ischia.it/en/hotel-terme-san-valentino
Città d'Ischia
Hotel in Mediterranean style, set in green and quiet area, adjoining the nice pinewood of...
]]>
info@hotelsanvalentino.it (Hotel Terme San Valentino) 4 star Hotels Fri, 24 Feb 2012 11:16:41 +0100
Hotel Continental Terme http://www.ischia.it/en/hotel-continental-terme http://www.ischia.it/en/hotel-continental-terme
Città d'Ischia
Several building units resembling Mediterranean style villas are embedded...
]]>
contiterme@leohotels.it (Hotel Continental Terme) 4 star Hotels Fri, 24 Feb 2012 16:14:32 +0100
Hotel Villa Durrueli http://www.ischia.it/en/hotel-villa-durrueli http://www.ischia.it/en/hotel-villa-durrueli
Città d'Ischia
The Hotel, located in one of the most characteristic zone of the island, surrounds by a lush greenery of…
]]>
info@villadurrueli.com (Hotel Villa Durrueli) 4 star Hotels Fri, 24 Feb 2012 10:47:47 +0100
Albergo Terme San Lorenzo http://www.ischia.it/en/albergo-terme-san-lorenzo http://www.ischia.it/en/albergo-terme-san-lorenzo
Lacco Ameno
Arriving at the hotel you immediately relax and feel at home. The large halls, the Neapolitan majolica, and
]]>
info@termesanlorenzo.it (Albergo Terme San Lorenzo) 4 star Hotels Fri, 24 Feb 2012 10:07:23 +0100
Hotel La Reginella Resort & Spa http://www.ischia.it/en/la-reginella-albergo-e-terme http://www.ischia.it/en/la-reginella-albergo-e-terme
Lacco Ameno
The Albergo Terme La Reginella, is a discreet and sheltered hotel situated in one of the...
]]>
info@albergolareginella.it (Albergo La Reginella) 4 star Hotels Fri, 24 Feb 2012 10:24:01 +0100
Albergo Terme Villa Svizzera http://www.ischia.it/en/albergo-terme-villa-svizzera http://www.ischia.it/en/albergo-terme-villa-svizzera
Lacco Ameno
The Albergo Terme Villa Svizzera, was built at the beginning of the 20th century as a private villa and...
]]>
info@villasvizzera.it (Albergo Terme Villa Svizzera) 4 star Hotels Fri, 24 Feb 2012 09:44:07 +0100
Hotel Grazia Terme http://www.ischia.it/en/hotel-grazia-terme http://www.ischia.it/en/hotel-grazia-terme
Lacco Ameno
Immersed in the greenery and beauty of its park (15.000 sqm), the Hotel Grazia Terme…
]]>
info@hotelgrazia.it (Hotel Grazia Terme) 4 star Hotels Fri, 24 Feb 2012 09:07:39 +0100
Hotel La Palma http://www.ischia.it/en/hotel-la-palma http://www.ischia.it/en/hotel-la-palma
Sant'Angelo
The Hotel La Palma rises up in the center of Sant’Angelo, in a pedestrian area, just...
]]>
info@lapalmatropical.it (Hotel La Palma) 4 star Hotels Thu, 23 Feb 2012 17:28:41 +0100
Hotel Romantica http://www.ischia.it/en/hotel-romantica http://www.ischia.it/en/hotel-romantica
Sant'Angelo
The Park Hotel & Terme Romantica is a few minutes walk from the picturesque village of S. Angelo...
]]>
info@romantica.net (Hotel Romantica) 4 star Hotels Thu, 23 Feb 2012 16:52:14 +0100
Park Hotel Miramare http://www.ischia.it/en/park-hotel-miramare http://www.ischia.it/en/park-hotel-miramare
Sant'Angelo
The Park Hotel Miramare rises as small board with a few rooms directly on the sea...
]]>
info@hotelmiramare.it (Park Hotel Miramare) 4 star Hotels Thu, 23 Feb 2012 14:48:05 +0100