Ischia.it english - 3-star hotels http://www.ischia.it/en/accommodation/3-star-hotels Thu, 19 Apr 2018 03:04:53 +0200 Joomla! - Open Source Content Management en-gb Giardino Eden http://www.ischia.it/en/giardino-eden-hotel http://www.ischia.it/en/giardino-eden-hotel
Città d'Ischia
The pearl of the complex is certainly the restaurant, based on the culinary art of Ischia...
]]>
posta@ilgiardinoeden.it (Ristorante il Giardino Eden) 3 star Hotels Mon, 16 May 2016 13:43:42 +0200
Hotel Villa Bianca - Garnì http://www.ischia.it/en/hotel-villa-bianca-garni http://www.ischia.it/en/hotel-villa-bianca-garni
Forio d'Ischia
The rich and various breakfast buffet is served in an elegant room. Punta Imperatore and Citara...
]]>
info@hotelvillabianca.com (Hotel Villa Bianca) 3 star Hotels Wed, 08 Feb 2012 09:30:51 +0100
Hotel Magnolia http://www.ischia.it/en/hotel-magnolia http://www.ischia.it/en/hotel-magnolia
Casamicciola Terme
The Hotel is located in the municipality of Casamicciola Terme: It is a famous health...
]]>
info@lamagnoliahotel.it (Hotel Magnolia) 3 star Hotels Fri, 24 Feb 2012 10:01:08 +0100
La Pergola Hotel Terme http://www.ischia.it/en/la-pergola-hotel-terme http://www.ischia.it/en/la-pergola-hotel-terme
Casamicciola Terme
Superior three star hotel on the splendid island of Ischia with a view which ...
]]>
info@lapergola-ischia.it (La Pergola Hotel Terme) 3 star Hotels Fri, 05 Apr 2013 16:37:33 +0200
Iris Hotel http://www.ischia.it/en/iris-hotel http://www.ischia.it/en/iris-hotel
Forio d'Ischia
The IRIS HOTEL is a comfortable, family-owned hotel. A haven of peace where ...
]]>
info@irishotelischia.com (Iris Hotel) 3 star Hotels Fri, 05 Apr 2013 16:23:33 +0200
Hotel Terme Oriente http://www.ischia.it/en/hotel-terme-oriente http://www.ischia.it/en/hotel-terme-oriente
Città d'Ischia
The Oriente Hotel, is situated in the old centre of Ischia Porto, within a short distance ...
]]>
info@orientehotel.it (Hotel Terme Oriente) 3 star Hotels Thu, 23 Feb 2012 17:18:51 +0100
Hotel Terme Principe http://www.ischia.it/en/hotel-terme-principe http://www.ischia.it/en/hotel-terme-principe
Lacco Ameno
The hotel is located in a garden in the centre of Lacco Ameno. It is composed of a central...
]]>
info@hoteltermeprincipe.it (Hotel Terme Principe) 3 star Hotels Fri, 24 Feb 2012 16:04:37 +0100
Family SPA Hotel le Canne http://www.ischia.it/en/hotel-le-canne http://www.ischia.it/en/hotel-le-canne
Forio d'Ischia
A pure wellbeing holiday on the Island of Ischia, in the midst of thermal spas sun, sea and...
]]>
info@albergolecanne.it (Family hotel le Canne & Beauty) 3 star Hotels Fri, 24 Feb 2012 16:55:05 +0100
Hotel Costa Citara http://www.ischia.it/en/hotel-costa-citara http://www.ischia.it/en/hotel-costa-citara
Forio d'Ischia
Hotel Costa Citara is situated in Forio, zone Cuotto, crossroads between Forio and...
]]>
info@costacitara.com (Hotel Costa Citara) 3 star Hotels Mon, 27 Feb 2012 10:12:23 +0100
Hotel Villa Angela http://www.ischia.it/en/hotel-villa-angela http://www.ischia.it/en/hotel-villa-angela
Forio d'Ischia
Hotel Terme Villa Angela is located on the south-west of Ischia, between Citara Bay and...
]]>
info@hotelvillaangela.it (Hotel Villa Angela) 3 star Hotels Fri, 24 Feb 2012 16:38:00 +0100
Albergo Torre Sant'Angelo http://www.ischia.it/en/albergo-torre-sant-angelo http://www.ischia.it/en/albergo-torre-sant-angelo
Forio d'Ischia
The Hotel is located on the South side of the Ischia island on the promontory overlooking...
]]>
info@torresantangelo.com (Albergo Torre Sant'Angelo) 3 star Hotels Mon, 27 Feb 2012 10:23:36 +0100
Hotel Citara http://www.ischia.it/en/hotel-citara http://www.ischia.it/en/hotel-citara
Forio d'Ischia
The hotel is located in the splendid and suggestive bay of Citara, 100 meters...
]]>
info@hotelcitara.it (Hotel Citara) 3 star Hotels Fri, 24 Feb 2012 15:12:26 +0100
Hotel Albatros http://www.ischia.it/en/hotel-albatros http://www.ischia.it/en/hotel-albatros
Forio d'Ischia
Overlooking the enchanting Citara Bay and the famous Giardini Poseidon just...
]]>
hotelalbatros@ischia.it (Hotel Albatros) 3 star Hotels Mon, 27 Feb 2012 10:17:23 +0100
Hotel La Gondola http://www.ischia.it/en/hotel-la-gondola http://www.ischia.it/en/hotel-la-gondola
Barano d'Ischia
The Hotel La Gondola, set apart from chaos, is located directly on the charming Beach of ...
]]>
lagondola@libero.it (Hotel La Gondola) 3 star Hotels Mon, 27 Feb 2012 14:36:59 +0100
Hotel terme Villa Teresa http://www.ischia.it/en/hotel-villa-teresa http://www.ischia.it/en/hotel-villa-teresa
Forio d'Ischia
In the termal heart of the island overlooking the enchanting Citara Bay! The prestige of...
]]>
info@villateresa.it (Hotel Terme Villa Teresa) 3 star Hotels Thu, 23 Feb 2012 17:42:51 +0100
Hotel Poggio Del Sole http://www.ischia.it/en/hotel-poggio-del-sole http://www.ischia.it/en/hotel-poggio-del-sole
Forio d'Ischia
Family hospitality is the essence of Hotel Poggio del Sole owned by the Colella Family...
]]>
info@hotelpoggiodelsole.com (Hotel Poggio Del Sole) 3 star Hotels Mon, 27 Feb 2012 10:01:18 +0100
Hotel Umberto a Mare http://www.ischia.it/en/hotel-umberto-a-mare http://www.ischia.it/en/hotel-umberto-a-mare
Forio d'Ischia
Placed on a small rock face which stretches on the sea up to the famous Church of Madonna ...
]]>
info@umbertoamare.it (Hotel Umberto a Mare) 3 star Hotels Mon, 27 Feb 2012 09:50:28 +0100
Hotel Parco Conte http://www.ischia.it/en/hotel-parco-conte http://www.ischia.it/en/hotel-parco-conte
Casamicciola Terme
Delicious , small hotel immersed in the greenery of the island; At the foot of a woody hill...
]]>
parcoconte@libero.it (Hotel Parco Conte) 3 star Hotels Thu, 23 Feb 2012 16:56:01 +0100
Albergo da Maria http://www.ischia.it/en/albergo-da-maria http://www.ischia.it/en/albergo-da-maria
Città d'Ischia
The bay of Cartaromana thanks to its suggestive position and famous warm waters, was a...
]]>
info@albergodamaria.it (Albergo da Maria) 3 star Hotels Mon, 27 Feb 2012 09:31:39 +0100
Hotel Ulisse http://www.ischia.it/en/hotel-ulisse http://www.ischia.it/en/hotel-ulisse
Città d'Ischia
Here at Hotel Ulisse we care of all the details: those little things which make your stay ...
]]>
info@hotelulisse.com (Hotel Ulisse) 3 star Hotels Mon, 27 Feb 2012 09:10:15 +0100
Hotel Bel Tramonto http://www.ischia.it/en/hotel-bel-tramonto http://www.ischia.it/en/hotel-bel-tramonto
Casamicciola Terme
In one of the most oanoramic places of the Island, immersed in a quiet broken by song…
]]>
info@hotelbeltramonto.it (Hotel Bel Tramonto) 3 star Hotels Fri, 24 Feb 2012 17:27:35 +0100
Hotel Parco Mare Monte http://www.ischia.it/en/hotel-parco-mare-monte http://www.ischia.it/en/hotel-parco-mare-monte
Casamicciola Terme
The Residence is situated on a hill 75 meters above sea level, in the woods of chestnut...
]]>
info@parcomaremonte.it (Hotel Parco Mare Monte) 3 star Hotels Fri, 24 Feb 2012 17:21:54 +0100
Hotel Cesotta http://www.ischia.it/en/hotel-cesotta http://www.ischia.it/en/hotel-cesotta
Forio d'Ischia
Small hotel on the Island of Ischia, a run family, located in the charming San Francesco bay…
]]>
info@hotelcesotta.it (Hotel Cesotta) 3 star Hotels Fri, 24 Feb 2012 17:06:13 +0100
Hotel Semiramis http://www.ischia.it/en/hotel-semiramis http://www.ischia.it/en/hotel-semiramis
Forio d'Ischia
Welcome at the Hotel Semiramis.
Semiramis is the ideal place for a pleasant...
]]>
info@hotelsemiramisischia.it (Hotel Semiramis) 3 star Hotels Fri, 24 Feb 2012 16:43:22 +0100
Hotel Villa Verde http://www.ischia.it/en/hotel-villa-verde http://www.ischia.it/en/hotel-villa-verde
Forio d'Ischia
The hotel villa verde is situated along the main street of Forio, one of the mosty...
]]>
info@villaverdehotel.it (Hotel Villa Verde) 3 star Hotels Fri, 24 Feb 2012 16:31:40 +0100
Hotel La Rondinella http://www.ischia.it/en/hotel-la-rondinella http://www.ischia.it/en/hotel-la-rondinella
Forio d'Ischia
The Hotel is a lovely and cared villa, surrounded by a lush lemon a few steps from ...
]]>
la.rondinella@libero.it (Hotel La Rondinella) 3 star Hotels Fri, 24 Feb 2012 16:25:46 +0100
Albergo Il Monastero http://www.ischia.it/en/albergo-il-monastero http://www.ischia.it/en/albergo-il-monastero
Città d'Ischia
The building that houses the hotel was originally a convent, built at the end of the 16th...
]]>
ilmonastero@castelloaragonese.it (Albergo Il Monastero) 3 star Hotels Fri, 24 Feb 2012 16:20:38 +0100
Hotel Eugenio http://www.ischia.it/en/hotel-eugenio http://www.ischia.it/en/hotel-eugenio
Città d'Ischia
Hotel Eugenio is located in a central position just a short walk from Ischia Ponte…
]]>
info@hoteleugenio.it (Hotel Eugenio) 3 star Hotels Fri, 24 Feb 2012 16:15:42 +0100
Hotel Villa Maria http://www.ischia.it/en/hotel-villa-maria http://www.ischia.it/en/hotel-villa-maria
Sant'Angelo
The hotel is a family-run, where the owners lovingly take care of the cuisine...
]]>
info@villamariasantangelo.it (Hotel Villa Maria) 3 star Hotels Fri, 24 Feb 2012 15:59:16 +0100
Hotel Residence Matarese http://www.ischia.it/en/hotel-residence-matarese http://www.ischia.it/en/hotel-residence-matarese
Casamicciola Terme
The hotel is situated in the municipality of Casamicciola Terme with a panoramic position.
]]>
info@hotelmatarese.it (Hotel Residence Matarese) 3 star Hotels Fri, 24 Feb 2012 15:54:24 +0100
Albergo Olmitello http://www.ischia.it/en/albergo-olmitello http://www.ischia.it/en/albergo-olmitello
Barano d'Ischia
The Olmitello Hotel is located in the southern part of the Ischia Island on the Maronti Beach...
]]>
info@hotelolmitello.it (Albergo Olmitello) 3 star Hotels Fri, 24 Feb 2012 15:44:43 +0100
Hotel Terme Fiola http://www.ischia.it/en/hotel-terme-fiola http://www.ischia.it/en/hotel-terme-fiola
Casamicciola Terme
The hotel Terme Fiola is situated in Casamicciola Terme loc. Piazza Bagni, on the...
]]>
info@hoteltermefiola.it (Rosa Mazza) 3 star Hotels Fri, 24 Feb 2012 15:32:59 +0100
Hotel Hibiscus http://www.ischia.it/en/hotel-hibiscus http://www.ischia.it/en/hotel-hibiscus
Forio d'Ischia
The Hotel Hibiscus, started in the '60s, unifies both the long lasting experience and the ...
]]>
info@hotelhibiscus.it (Hotel Hibiscus) 3 star Hotels Fri, 24 Feb 2012 15:20:32 +0100
Hotel Ideal http://www.ischia.it/en/hotel-ideal http://www.ischia.it/en/hotel-ideal
Forio d'Ischia
Fully refurbished, the small and quiet Hotel Ideal is surrounded by an oasis of...
]]>
info@idealhotel.it (Hotel Ideal) 3 star Hotels Fri, 24 Feb 2012 15:04:37 +0100
Hotel Terme Colella http://www.ischia.it/en/hotel-terme-colella http://www.ischia.it/en/hotel-terme-colella
Forio d'Ischia
The Hotel Terme Colella welcomes you to the splendid Island of Ischia. Located in...
]]>
info@hoteltermecolella.it (Hotel Terme Colella) 3 star Hotels Fri, 24 Feb 2012 11:13:32 +0100
Hotel Zi Carmela http://www.ischia.it/en/hotel-zi-carmela http://www.ischia.it/en/hotel-zi-carmela
Forio d'Ischia
The Hotel Zi Carmela is situated in the port of Forio, just a short-walk from the...
]]>
zicarmela@zicarmela.com (Hotel Zi Carmela) 3 star Hotels Fri, 24 Feb 2012 11:07:21 +0100
Villa Natalina Bed & Breakfast http://www.ischia.it/en/villa-natalina-bed-breakfast http://www.ischia.it/en/villa-natalina-bed-breakfast
Forio d'Ischia
Villa Natalina placed on the bay of Sorgeto, famous for the natural tubs of thermal water ...
]]>
info@villanatalina.it (Villa Natalina) 3 star Hotels Fri, 24 Feb 2012 10:57:58 +0100
Hotel Europa http://www.ischia.it/en/hotel-europa http://www.ischia.it/en/hotel-europa
Città d'Ischia
Would you like to be on hand for the numerous street parades and cultural events...
]]>
info@hoteleuropaischia.it (Hotel Europa) 3 star Hotels Fri, 24 Feb 2012 10:45:52 +0100
Hotel Villa Angelica http://www.ischia.it/en/hotel-villa-angelica http://www.ischia.it/en/hotel-villa-angelica
Lacco Ameno
The elegance of the Mediterranean style creates a warm atmosphere and a private calmness...
]]>
info@villaangelica.it (Villa Angelica) 3 star Hotels Fri, 24 Feb 2012 10:32:54 +0100
Hotel Villa Al Mare http://www.ischia.it/en/hotel-villa-al-mare http://www.ischia.it/en/hotel-villa-al-mare
Barano d'Ischia
The Hotel Villa al Mare is located on the south side of the Ischia island. it lies on the ...
]]>
info@hotelvillaalmare.it (Hotel Villa Al Mare) 3 star Hotels Mon, 27 Feb 2012 10:41:52 +0100
Hotel Villa Mario http://www.ischia.it/en/hotel-villa-mario http://www.ischia.it/en/hotel-villa-mario
Serrara Fontana
Just far from the car noise and the frenetic rhythm of the city, here you can enjoy your ...
]]>
info@villamario.it (Hotel Villa Mario) 3 star Hotels Fri, 24 Feb 2012 10:27:06 +0100
Hotel da Raffaele http://www.ischia.it/en/hotel-da-raffaele http://www.ischia.it/en/hotel-da-raffaele
Città d'Ischia
In the fashionable side of Ischia Porto, via Roma-Corso Vittoria Colonna, you can find ...
]]>
info@daraffaele.it (Hotel da Raffaele) 3 star Hotels Fri, 24 Feb 2012 10:21:32 +0100
Hotel Lord Byron http://www.ischia.it/en/hotel-lord-byron http://www.ischia.it/en/hotel-lord-byron
Forio d'Ischia
The Lord Byron hotel is like a peaceful huge villa immersed in a relaxing oasis...
]]>
hotel@hotellordbyron.it (Hotel Lord Byron) 3 star Hotels Fri, 24 Feb 2012 10:13:08 +0100
Hotel La Mandorla http://www.ischia.it/en/hotel-la-mandorla http://www.ischia.it/en/hotel-la-mandorla
Barano d'Ischia
The hotel La Mandorla*** is a corner of paradise and relaxation for days of pure well-being...
]]>
lamandorla@libero.it (Hotel La Mandorla) 3 star Hotels Fri, 24 Feb 2012 10:07:08 +0100
Hotel Terme Rosaleo http://www.ischia.it/en/hotel-terme-rosaleo http://www.ischia.it/en/hotel-terme-rosaleo
Casamicciola Terme
The Hotel Terme Rosaleo, a thermal hotel equipped with all modern cons, was once a ...
]]>
hotelrosaleo@libero.it (Hotel Terme Rosaleo) 3 star Hotels Fri, 24 Feb 2012 09:54:26 +0100
Hotel al Bosco http://www.ischia.it/en/hotel-al-bosco http://www.ischia.it/en/hotel-al-bosco
Forio d'Ischia
Located on the the charming coast to the South-West of the island of Ischia, the hotel shows…
]]>
info@hotelalbosco.it (Hotel al Bosco) 3 star Hotels Fri, 24 Feb 2012 09:43:07 +0100
Hotel Club Scannella http://www.ischia.it/en/hotel-club-scannella http://www.ischia.it/en/hotel-club-scannella
Forio d'Ischia
The Scannella Club is located on the wild rock to the South side of the Island above a...
]]>
info@clubscannella.it (Hotel Club Scannella) 3 star Hotels Fri, 24 Feb 2012 09:36:48 +0100
Hotel Park Victoria http://www.ischia.it/en/hotel-park-victoria http://www.ischia.it/en/hotel-park-victoria
Forio d'Ischia
Located in the beautiful countryside of Forio, the Victoria Park Hotel offers a pleasant...
]]>
info@hotelparkvictoria.com (Hotel Park Victoria) 3 star Hotels Fri, 24 Feb 2012 09:22:35 +0100
Hotel La Capannina http://www.ischia.it/en/hotel-la-capannina http://www.ischia.it/en/hotel-la-capannina
Città d'Ischia
The hotel rises on the famous hill of Campagnano, ancient country suburb of...
]]>
info@hotellacapannina.it (Hotel La Capannina) 3 star Hotels Thu, 23 Feb 2012 17:27:49 +0100
Hotel Conte S. Angelo http://www.ischia.it/en/hotel-conte-s-angelo http://www.ischia.it/en/hotel-conte-s-angelo
Sant'Angelo
The most sophisticated of atmospheres and the most untamed nature come together in Sant'Angelo...
]]>
info@ischialberghi.it (Hotel Conte S. Angelo) 3 star Hotels Thu, 23 Feb 2012 17:10:59 +0100
Hotel Maronti http://www.ischia.it/en/hotel-maronti http://www.ischia.it/en/hotel-maronti
Barano d'Ischia
The Hotel Maronti belonging to Mattera family, is situated in a quiet corner of Maronti...
]]>
info@hotelmaronti.it (Hotel Maronti) 3 star Hotels Thu, 23 Feb 2012 17:02:38 +0100